2018 Officers Sworn In

January 7th, 2018

Today the 2018 Officers of the Nassau County Junior Firefighters Association were sworn in at our annual meeting. The new officers are as follows:

  • President Robert Dowd from Syosset
  • 1st Vice-President Mason Kletter from Glen Cove
  • 2nd Vice-President Arjun Mehta from Jericho
  • Secretary Mary Grace Syrett from East Norwich
  • Treasurer Rohan Mehrotra from Hicksville
  • Sergeant at Arms Dylan Mcquoid from Massapequa.

Congratulations to everyone!

News Archive