2018 Installation Dinner

January 20th, 2018

Tonight the 2018 Officers were sworn into their elected positions. President Robert Dowd from Syosset Juniors, 1st Vice President Mason Kletter from Glen Cove Explorers, 2nd Vice President Arjun Mehta from Jericho Juniors, Secretary Mary Grace Syrett from East Norwich Juniors, Treasurer Rohan Mehrotra from Hicksville Juniors, and Sergeant at Arms Dylan McQuoid from Massapequa Juniors.
President Dowd was sworn into office by Town of Oyster Bay Councilman Tony Macagnone. Congratulations to all the new Officers. Thank you, Syosset Fire Department, for hosting such a great dinner.

News Archive