13th Annual NCJFA Installation Dinner

January 22nd, 2019

On Sunday, 219 Juniors, Advisors, family members and friends joined together to welcome in the 2019 NCJFA Officers. President Rohan Mehrotra from Hicksville Juniors, 1st Vice President Arjun Mehta from Jericho Juniors, 2nd Vice President Mary-Grace Syrett from East Norwich Juniors, Harrison Goldberg from Syosset Juniors, Alex Mustakis from Manhasset-Lakeville Juniors, Dimitri Examilotis from Farmingdale Juniors. We would like to thank everyone for their constant support to this program and also congratulate and wish the incoming officers the best of luck and productive year in office.

News Archive